Webinar Sep 9, 2015: Introduction to data sharing at SeedMe.org

Wed, Sep 9, 2015 10:00 am PDT

Slides and video recording for the webinar on "Introduction to data sharing at SeedMe.org" are now available at https://www.seedme.org/node/48645


Date: Sep 9, 2015 (wednesday)
Time: 10am-11am PT / noon-1pm CT / 1pm-2pm ET
Webcast information: Provided via email on registration confirmation

Learn to easily share your research data/results via SeedMe.org.

The webinar will cover following topics
  1. Short overview of SeedMe
  2. Sample use cases
  3. Learn to upload your content from web browser and command line (hands on)
  4. Learn to share your content with your collaborators (hands on)